<< Back to full directory

Margaret Westlie

Margaret A. Westlie is the author of five novels and a collection of poetry. Her Selkirk Stories novels draw inspiration from her Scottish ancestry, while her Haunted PEI series draws on her interest in the occult and paranormal. She lives in beautiful Prince Edward Island, Canada, where her novels are set.


Mattie’s Story
Anna’s Secret
Shades of Molly
Molly and Company
Ghost Baby


Road Maps